Ortsverband Alt Mölln

Ina Burmester
Dorfstr. 36a
23881 Alt – Mölln
Tel.: 04542-88046
Email: InaBurmester@web.de

Ortsverband Aumühle

Henning Teetz
Bergstr. 23b
21521 Aumühle
Tel.: 04104-692434
Email: h.teetz@gmx.de

Ortsverband Bäk / Mechow / Römnitz

Jörg Guse
Forsthaus Kalkhütte
23909 Kalkhütte
Tel.: 04541-895356
Email: J.Guse@Itzehoer.de

Ortsverband Behlendorf

Renate Pfennigschmidt
Herrenstraße 28
23919 Behlendorf
Tel.: 04544-209
Email: r.pfennigschmidt@web.de

Ortsverband Berkenthin

Mike Schwarz
Von-Parkentin-Str. 37
23919 Berkenthin
Tel.: 04544-808418
Email: christdemokrat@gmx.info

 

Ortsverband Börnsen

Felix Budweit
Zum alten Elbufer 64a
21039 Börnsen
Tel.: 040 / 723700-32
Fax: 03212 / 723700-3
Email: felix@budweit.de

Ortsverband Breitenfelde

s. Amtsverband Breitenfelde

Ortsverband Büchen

Andreas Kwast
Ostpreußenweg 8
21514 Büchen
Tel.: 04155-811287
Email: andreas-kwast@t-online.de

Ortsverband Dalldorf

Frank Nieland
Bahnhofstr. 28
21483 Dalldorf
Tel.: 04155-4531

Ortsverband Dassendorf

Rolf Demme
Uhlenkamp 18
21521 Dassendorf
Tel.: 04104-6330
Email: rolf.demme@demme-media.de

Ortsverband Escheburg

Hans-Jürgen Pfeiffer
Alte Landstr. 209
21039 Escheburg
Tel.: 04152-4381
Email: k.h.j.pfeiffer@gmx.de

Ortsverband Geesthacht

Michael Purwins
Haselnußweg 13
21502 Geesthacht
Tel.: 04152-842844
Email: info@cdu-geesthacht.de
Internet: www.cdu-geesthacht.de

Ortsverband Göldenitz

Andreas Wienke
Dorfstr. 20
23919 Göldenitz
Tel.: 04544-808 611
Email: andi.wienke@t-online.de

Ortsverband Groß Grönau

Peter Beckmann
Pommernredder 20
23627 Groß Grönau
Tel.: 0176-31779535
Email: cdugroenau@gmail.com
Internet: www.cdu-gross-groenau.de

Ortsverband Gudow

Lübbert Möllmann
Zarrentiner Straße 3
23899 Gudow
Tel.: 04547-707912
Email: luebbert.moellmann@gmx.de

Ortsverband Gülzow

Bernd Hahnemann
Birkenweg 8
21483 Gülzow
Tel.: 04152 82603
Email: hotrod52@kabelmail.de

Ortsverband Güster

Detlef Rehmet
Hauskoppel 27
21514 Güster
Tel.: 04158-492382
Email: info@cdu.hzgt-lbg.de

Ortsverband Hamfelde

Richard Eggers
Mühlenstr. 17
22929 Hamfelde
Tel.: 04154-4392

Ortsverband Hamwarde

Helmut Dethof
Geesthachter Str. 2
21502 Hamwarde
Tel.: 04152-6656
Fax 04152-917 635

Ortsverband Havekost

Jürgen Höltig
Lindenstr. 17
21493 Havekost
Tel.: 04151-3410
Fax: 04151-3410

Ortsverband Hohenhorn

Jörn Schulz
Dorfstr. 1
21526 Hohenhorn
Tel.: 04152-76711

Ortsverband Horst

Christoph Beckmann
Dorfstrasse 15
23883 Horst
Tel.: 04542-8273437
Email: beckmann@cdu.hzgt-lbg.de

Ortsverband Klempau

Karl Bartels
Sarauer Str. 11
23628 Klempau
Tel.: 04508-407
Email: bartels.klempau@web.de

Ortsverband Kröppelshagen-Fahrendorf

Michael von Brauchitsch
Försterkoppel 9
21529 Kröppelshagen
Tel.: 04104-4553
Email: m.brauchitsch@googlemail.com

Ortsverband Krummesse

Dr. Peter Bauer
Achtern Dörp 27
23628 Krummesse
Tel.: 04508-793 464
Fax: 04508-777 816

Ortsverband Kuddewörde

Wolfgang Gerlach
Möllner Str. 18a
22958 Kuddewörde
Tel.: 04154-841 421
Email: w-gerlach@gmx.de
Inernet: www.cdu-kuddewoerde.de

Ortsverband Labenz

Dr. Luz Burdinski
Schmiedetwiete 10a
23898 Labenz
Tel.: 04536-899 000
Email: praxis@drburdinski.de

Ortsverband Lauenburg

Gerhard Pehmöller
Tilsiterstr. 10
21481 Lauenburg
Tel.: 04153-4701
Email: gerhard.pehmoeller@t-online.de
Internet: www.cdu-lauenburg.de
Facebook: www.facebook.com/cdulauenburg

Ortsverband Linau

Michael Sauerland
Wentorfer Str. 2
22959 Linau
Tel.: 04154-5110
Email: m.sauerland@sauerland-elektroanlagen.de

Ortsverband Lütau

Daniel Schuback
To’n Hook 24
21483 Lütau
Tel.: 04153-5979564
E-Mail: d.schuback@web.de

Ortsverband Mölln

Christiane Gehrmann
Alte Zirkuskoppel 3e
23879 Mölln
Tel.: 04542-5927
Email: Christiane.Gehrmann@web.de
Internet: www.cdu-moelln.de

Ortsverband Nusse

Lars Bendix Wunsch
Drosselweg 11
23896 Nusse
Tel.: 04543-888 275
Email: Lars.Wunsch@cdu-nusse.de
Internet: www.cdu-nusse.de

Ortsverband Ratzeburg

Michael Jäger
Wagnerstr. 11
23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: 045418949935
Internet: www.rz-cdu.de

Email: udmichael.jaeger@gmail.com

Ortsverband Rondeshagen

Andreas Albrecht
Zum Ruum 11
23919 Rondeshagen
Tel.: 04544-1278

Ortsverband Salem

Thomas Daberkow
Seekamp 23
23911 Salem
Tel.: 04541-891 818
Email: info@thomas-daberkow.de

Ortsverband Sandesneben

über CDU Kreisverband
Email: beckmann@cdu.hzgt-lbg.de

 

Ortsverband Schmilau

Dirk Hadenfeldt
Johnsdiek 4
23911 Schmilau
Tel.: 04541-898 710
Email: Dirk.Hadenfeldt@t-online.de

Ortsverband Schönberg

Peter Müller-Krumwiede
Pöhlen 27
22929 Schönberg
Tel.: 04534-7109

Ortsverband Schwarzenbek

Hans-Heino Meier
Tegelkuhl 11
21493 Schwarzenbek
Tel.: 04151-77220
Email: hhmeier@bkam.net

Internet: www.cdu-schwarzenbek.de

Ortsverband Siebenbäumen

Gerd Dohrendorf
Bodener Weg 13
23847 Siebenbäumen
Tel.: 04501-291
Email: gdohrendorf@aol.com

Ortsverband Sterley

Henrike Biebow
Am Burggraben 40
23883 Sterley
Mobil: 0172 9050176
Email: H.Biebow@gmx.de

Ortsverband Wentorf

Email: cdu.ov-wentorf@cduplus.de

Ortsverband Witzeeze

Dennis Gabriel
Heideblock 22a
21514 Witzeeze
Tel.: 04155-1229871
Email: gabden@gmx.de

Ortsverband Wohltorf

Inez Kather
Große Str. 30
21521 Wohltorf
Tel.: 04104-6117
Email: inez.kather@t-online.de
Internet: www.cdu-wohltorf.de

Ortsverband Woltersdorf

Georg Weißleder
Möllner Str. 17
21516 Woltersdorf
Tel.: 04542-2537

Ortsverband Ziethen

Peter Radons
Mühlenweg 25
23911 Ziethen
Tel.: 04541-858 260
Email: pradons@aol.com