Ortsverband Alt Mölln

Ina Burmester
Dorfstr. 36a
23881 Alt – Mölln
Tel.: 04542-88046
Email: InaBurmester@web.de

Ortsverband Aumühle

Henning Teetz
Bergstr. 23b
21521 Aumühle
Tel.: 04104-692434
Email: h.teetz@gmx.de

Ortsverband Bäk / Mechow / Römnitz

Kerstin Lehmann-Baumgart
Berlinen Gang 8
23909 Bäk
Tel.: 0174-9511521
Email: Lehmann-Baumgart@web.de

Ortsverband Behlendorf

Renate Pfennigschmidt
Herrenstraße 28
23919 Behlendorf
Tel.: 04544-209
Email: r.pfennigschmidt@web.de

Ortsverband Berkenthin

Jan Oliver Abbes
über CDU Kreisverband
Am Markt 6

23909 Ratzeburg

cdu-Berkenthin@gmx.de

Ortsverband Börnsen

Robert Schulz
Neuer Weg 13
21039 Börnsen

Tel.: 040 / 88 17 75 69
Homepage: CDU-Börnsen.de

Ortsverband Breitenfelde

s. Amtsverband Breitenfelde

Ortsverband Büchen

Andreas Kwast
Ostpreußenweg 8
21514 Büchen
Tel.: 04155-811287
Email: andreas-kwast@t-online.de

Ortsverband Dalldorf

Frank Nieland
Bahnhofstr. 28
21483 Dalldorf
Tel.: 04155-4531

Ortsverband Dassendorf

Rolf Demme
Uhlenkamp 18
21521 Dassendorf
Tel.: 04104-6330
Email: rolf.demme@demme-media.de

Ortsverband Escheburg

Hans-Jürgen Pfeiffer
Alte Landstraße 209
21039 Escheburg
Email: k.h.j.pfeiffer@gmx.de

Ortsverband Geesthacht

Nicole Voss
Wilhelm-Holert-Straße 40
21502 Geesthacht
Email: Mngvoss@outlook.com

Ortsverband Göldenitz

Andreas Wienke
Dorfstr. 20
23919 Göldenitz
Tel.: 04544-808 611
Email: andi.wienke@t-online.de

Ortsverband Groß Grönau

Dr. Jeroen Mesters
Kranichweg 3
23627 Groß Grönau
Email: jeroen.mesters@t-online.de
Internet: www.cdu-gross-groenau.de

Ortsverband Gudow

Lübbert Möllmann
Zarrentiner Straße 3
23899 Gudow
Tel.: 04547-707912
Email: luebbert.moellmann@gmx.de

Ortsverband Gülzow

Bernd Hahnemann
Birkenweg 8
21483 Gülzow
Tel.: 04152-82603
Email: hotrod52@kabelmail.de

Ortsverband Güster

Detlef Rehmet
Hauskoppel 27
21514 Güster
Tel.: 04158-492382
Email: info@cdu.hzgt-lbg.de

Ortsverband Hamwarde

Helmut Dethof
Geesthachter Str. 2
21502 Hamwarde
Tel.: 04152-6656
Fax 04152-917 635

Ortsverband Hohenhorn

Jörn Schulz
Dorfstr. 1
21526 Hohenhorn
Tel.: 04152-76711

Ortsverband Horst

Christoph Beckmann
Dorfstrasse 15
23883 Horst
Tel.: 04542-8273437
Email: beckmann@cdu.hzgt-lbg.de

Ortsverband Klempau

Karl Bartels
Sarauer Str. 11
23628 Klempau
Tel.: 04508-407
Email: bartels.klempau@web.de

Ortsverband Kröppelshagen-Fahrendorf

Michael von Brauchitsch
Försterkoppel 9
21529 Kröppelshagen
Tel.: 04104-4553
Email: m.brauchitsch@googlemail.com

Ortsverband Krummesse

Svenja Michaelis
Lange Reihe 2
23628 Krummesse
Tel.: 0173 6456432
Email: svenjamichaelis@live.de

Ortsverband Kuddewörde

Wolfgang Gerlach
Möllner Str. 18a
22958 Kuddewörde
Tel.: 04154-841 421
Email: w-gerlach@gmx.de
Inernet: www.cdu-kuddewoerde.de

Ortsverband Labenz

Dr. Luz Burdinski
Schmiedetwiete 10a
23898 Labenz
Tel.: 04536-899 000
Email: praxis@drburdinski.de

Ortsverband Lauenburg

Gerhard Pehmöller
Tilsiterstr. 10
21481 Lauenburg
Tel.: 04153-4701
Email: gerhard.pehmoeller@t-online.de
Internet: www.cdu-lauenburg.de
Facebook: www.facebook.com/cdulauenburg

Ortsverband Linau

Michael Sauerland
Wentorfer Str. 2
22959 Linau
Tel.: 04154-5110
Email: m.sauerland@sauerland-elektroanlagen.de

Ortsverband Mölln

Christiane Gehrmann
Alte Zirkuskoppel 3e
23879 Mölln
Tel.: 04542-5927
Email: Christiane.Gehrmann@web.de
Internet: www.cdu-moelln.de

Ortsverband Mustin

Carsten Holst
Dorfstrasse 27b
23911 Mustin
Tel.: 04546-8089505
Email: office@cdu-mustin.de

Ortsverband Nusse

Lars Bendix Wunsch
Drosselweg 11
23896 Nusse
Tel.: 04543-888 275
Email: Lars.Wunsch@cdu-nusse.de
Internet: www.cdu-nusse.de

Ortsverband Ratzeburg

Michael Jäger
Wagnerstr. 11
23909 Ratzeburg
Tel.: 04541-8949 935
Internet: www.rz-cdu.de

Email: udmichael.jaeger@gmail.com

Ortsverband Rondeshagen

Andreas Albrecht
Zum Ruum 11
23919 Rondeshagen
Tel.: 04544-1278

Ortsverband Salem

Thomas Daberkow
Seekamp 23
23911 Salem
Tel.: 04541-891 818
Email: info@thomas-daberkow.de

Ortsverband Schönberg

Peter Müller-Krumwiede
Pöhlen 27
22929 Schönberg
Tel.: 04534-7109

Ortsverband Schwarzenbek

Hans-Heino Meier
Tegelkuhl 11
21493 Schwarzenbek
Tel.: 04151-77220
Email: hhmeier@bkam.net

Internet: www.cdu-schwarzenbek.de

Ortsverband Siebenbäumen

Gerd Dohrendorf
Bodener Weg 13
23847 Siebenbäumen
Tel.: 04501-291
Email: gdohrendorf@aol.com

Ortsverband Sterley

Jürgen Gohr
Roggenkamp 3
23883 Sterley
Mobil: 0157 82792000
Email: juergen.gohr@cdu-sterley.de

Ortsverband Wentorf

Email: cdu.ov-wentorf@cduplus.de

Ortsverband Witzeeze

Dennis Gabriel
Heideblock 22a
21514 Witzeeze
Tel.: 04155-1229871
Email: gabden@gmx.de

Ortsverband Wohltorf

Inez Kather
Große Str. 30
21521 Wohltorf
Tel.: 04104-6117
Email: inez.kather@t-online.de
Internet: www.cdu-wohltorf.de

Ortsverband Woltersdorf

Georg Weißleder
Möllner Str. 17
21516 Woltersdorf
Tel.: 04542-2537

Ortsverband Ziethen

Peter Radons
Mühlenweg 25
23911 Ziethen
Tel.: 04541-858 260
Email: pradons@aol.com

Print Friendly, PDF & Email